Contact

Editorial

Editor
Tim Sheahan
Email: tim@brewersjournal.info
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 592
Mob: +44 (0)7815 574 830

US Correspondent
Velo Metrovich
Email: velo@brewersjournal.info

Staff photographer
George Fisher
Email: george@brewersjournal.info

 

Sales

Sales executive
Josh Henderson
Email: josh@rebymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 594

North American sales
Richard Piotrowski
Email: richard@rebymedia.com

Head of sales
Jim Robertson
Email: jim@rebymedia.com
Tel: +44 (0)1442 780 593

Subscriptions
Email: subscribe@rebymedia.com

 

Reby Media

Reby House
42 Crouchfield
Hemel Hempstead
Herts
HP1 1PA